Latest Updates of FIFA WORLD CUP 2018

Find out the 32 teams will battle it out next year over the course of the month-long competition, which will begin with hosts Russia taking on Saudi Arabia at the Luzhniki Stadium in Moscow on June 14 and end with the final on Sunday, July 15.

Here are all eight groups:

Group A: Russia, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, and Uruguay.

Group B: Portugal, Spain, Morocco, and Iran.

Group C: France, Australia, Peru, and Denmark.

Group D: Argentina, Iceland, Croatia and Nigeria.

Group E: Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica and Serbia.

Group F: Germany, Mexico, Sweden and the Korea Republic.

Group G: Belgium, Panama, Tunisia and England.

Group H: Poland, Senegal, Colombia and Japan.

Find out the complete schedule here:

Bubai Bhattacharjee

leave a comment

Create Account

Log In Your Account

%d bloggers like this:
Skip to toolbar